UNT System

UNT System

UNT System Internal Audit


Mailing Address
   Internal Audit
   1155 Union Circle, #311579
   Denton, TX 76203-5017

Physical Address
   (for overnight mail)
   UNT System Internal Audit
   1108 Dallas Dr. Ste. 3000
   Denton, TX 76205
   Phone: (940) 565-2153
   Fax: (940) 565-2534

Fort Worth Office
   UNT Health Science Center
   802 Montgomery St.
   Fort Worth, TX 76107
   Phone: (817) 735-2060
   Fax: (817) 735-0551


UNT System Internal Audit

The University of North Texas System Board of Regentsí Audit Committee, as outlined in Regent Rules 03.400 and 04.500, has established the Internal Audit department to serve as an appraisal function to examine and evaluate the University of North Texas System and its componentsí operations.

Staff

Michelle Finley, CIA
Chief Internal Auditor - UNT System
(940) 565-2153
michelle.finley@untsystem.edu

Andrea Lillie, MPA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 369-8468
andrea.lillie@untsystem.edu

Joe Diaz, MBA, CIA, CFE
Director of Internal Audit
for UNT System, HSC, and Dallas

(940) 369-8467
joseph.diaz@untsystem.edu

Bernest J. Lott, Jr. CFE, CICA
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
bernestj.lott@untsystem.edu

Carissa Spinks, MBA, CFE, CIA
Interim Director Internal Audit, UNT
(940) 565-2153
carissa.spinks@untsystem.edu

John P. McDermott, MBA, CIA, CICA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
john.mcdermott@untsystem.edu

Nicole Eleazar, CIA, CFE, CGAP
Lead Internal Auditor - Risk Assessment/
Quality Assurance/TeamMate Manager

(940) 565-2153
nicole.eleazar@untsystem.edu

Michael P. Wyss, CPA, CFE
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-2167
michael.wyss@untsystem.edu
Brandy Greene, MBA, CIA
Senior Internal Auditor
(817) 735-0440
brandy.yates@untsystem.edu


Alfred (Al) Winder, CFE
Staff Internal Auditor
(940) 565-2153
w.alfred.winder@untsystem.edu

"University of North Texas," "UNT," "Discover the power of ideas" and their associated identity marks, as well as the eagle and talon graphic marks, are official trademarks of the University of North Texas; their use by others is legally restricted. If you have questions about using any of these marks, please contact the Division of University Relations, Communications and Marketing at (940) 565-2108 or e-mail branding@untsystem.edu. © 2012 University of North Texas System.