UNT System

UNT System

About the System

System Components

UNT System Board of Regents

Appointed by the governor of Texas, the Board of Regents is the governing body of the University of North Texas System, which consists of the University of North Texas, the UNT Health Science Center at Fort Worth, and the UNT Dallas Campus.

University of North Texas System Board of Regents

The University of North Texas System Board of Regents. Pictured above L to R: Don Potts, Gwyn Shea, Brint Ryan, Milton Lee, Al Silva, Rudy Reynoso, Mike Bradford, Glen Whitley, Steve Mitchell, Rusty Reid.

Regents Rules

Board Committees

Board meeting schedule

Regent profiles

Next Meeting

May 5, 2014 - UNT System Building Special Called Meeting by Teleconference

Recent Meetings

April 17, 2014 - UNT System Building
Minutes for this meeting will be posted after they are approved at the next regularly scheduled Board meeting.
March 20, 2014
February 20, 2014
January 16, 2014
December 12, 2013
December 5, 2013
November 20, 2013
October 20, 2013
October 10, 2013

Meetings Archive

Bookmark and Share

"University of North Texas," "UNT," "Discover the power of ideas" and their associated identity marks, as well as the eagle and talon graphic marks, are official trademarks of the University of North Texas; their use by others is legally restricted. If you have questions about using any of these marks, please contact the Division of University Relations, Communications and Marketing at (940) 565-2108 or e-mail branding@untsystem.edu. © 2012 University of North Texas System.